Perfect Peace

Isaiah 26:3,4 You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trust in You. Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength.

My people are in a turmoil. Their minds are running rampant with all kinds of fearful thoughts. Have I not said that a mind focused on Me will be at perfect peace? Focus your hearts and minds on Me and shut out all the distractions of the world. Look unto Me for the solutions to life’s problems. I am the Great I AM! I am Your Father and all is well in My Kingdom. There is no evil in My presence. There is no sickness or disease, poverty or lack with Me. I am your Provision. Do not look to the world for what you can attain from only Me. Come to Me; seek My will for your life. Seek My ways for they are righteous and true. Success comes only from Me. Live your life focused on Me and I will lead you into prosperity; spirit, soul and body. Prosperity is not what you can attain from a worldly source. It is an inner state of being at peace; peace with Me, with man and with yourself. It is a quality of wholeness that begins in the heart of a person. Have I not said that what is in the heart will reflect on the exterior of the person? Prosperity begins in the heart and is the state of peace that comes as your heart is focused on Me. It is only in Me that you can find true prosperity. Only I offer can offer a person wholeness. You can be healed of a physical illness through the medical ability of physicians, but they cannot make you whole. I am the One Who offers you wholeness. A person must come to Me to receive what only I can give. Come, just as you are and I will give you life, strength and wholeness.”

Oh Father, there are so many who are hungry for You; hungry to hear Your voice, to understand Your ways and to feel Your presence. Lord, I pray for them this morning that they will turn to You as their Source and Provision. I pray that they will open their hearts to You that You might fill them with life, peace, joy, and wholeness. Complete what is lacking in each one of us, Father. Mold our lives into the image of Jesus as You work in each of us. Bring us to the place of wholeness that we might be complete in You. Thank You, Father, for continuing to love us and for patiently dealing with each one of us as we have need. Lord, You understand that we are simply human beings with a limited understanding of what is going on in the world around us. We live in this world but as Your children our citizenship is in Heaven where You are. Father, help us to focus our eyes on You that we might not be distracted by what is happening in our world. Lord, there is no evil where You are. Father, I pray that Your will might be done on our earth as it is in Heaven. Let Your Kingdom come here on earth just as it is in Heaven. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

Philippians 4:6, 7 Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lenwilliamscarver
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 06:52:57

    thank you for sharing this:)

    Reply

  2. carolynrice
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 16:19:39

    This is Beautiful Avanell.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

