4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lenwilliamscarver
    Oct 13, 2012 @ 05:30:02

    a vie you have such a beautiful spirit and heart thank you so much for the blessing your posts bring me everyday, you are truly an obedient servant and witness to the Lord!

    Reply

    • aviesplace2012
      Oct 13, 2012 @ 05:34:37

      Oh, thank you so much! That’s so nice of you, but really, I can’t take any credit for any of this because, without Jesus I am nothing. It’s God in me that does the work, I’m just a willing vessel!

      God bless you! May you have a wonderful Saturday!

      Reply

  2. Roberta Northern
    Oct 16, 2012 @ 11:05:44

    Isn’t this just the most enjoyable way to live this life is by and through Jesus our Savior and Lord?

    Everything I am not He is.

    His grace supplies all that I lack and have need of.

    There is no one anywhere that can know me for who I am the way He knows me.

    He knows exactly how to handle me and lead me and guide me and exactly what to say to me at exactly the right time and in the most receivable way that I am able to digest and act on.

    He is the one who has created me and so His Word is just what I need all the time to know how to live this life along with precious and inspiring and comforting and loving Holy Spirit.

    This blog of yours should help to lead people into filling any hole of darkness they may have in them.

    His Light shines through the most deep and dense darkness that one could ever imagine.

    Thank you Avie

    Reply

    • aviesplace2012
      Oct 16, 2012 @ 22:16:09

      Thank you, Bobbie, for your comment. God loves us so much that He gave everything He had to give, His very own Son, that we might have eternal life! That says it all! His grace made that possible and our faith receives it into our own personal lives. That decision must be made personally by each one of us in order to have a living and vital relationship with God. He created us in His own image and then when we fell He provided the sacrifice that was needed to restore us to fellowship with Him. Praise the Lord! How wonderful He is!

      God bless you!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

