Father’s Love Letter

The Father heart of God is so loving and tender towards His creation. And yet so many don’t understand or receive His love. This video and letter have been such a blessing to me. We all need to understand the love that our heavenly Father has for us. I pray that you will be blessed through it as well!

Father, I thank You for the great love that You have for us. I thank You for proving that love when You gave the very best that heaven had to offer in the crucifixion of Your Son, Jesus, that we might be bought back from the kingdom of darkness that ruled over us in our disobedience. Father, I thank You that even though we were spiritually dead in our sin that You made us alive through the blood of Christ Jesus. Father, there was no way that we could earn our salvation so You paid the price through the sacrifice of Your Son that we might have an opportunity to be Your children through accepting Him personally as our own Savior and Lord. Thank You for giving Jesus for me personally that I might know You and be able to live eternally in Your presence in heaven. I praise You for the work that You did on my behalf on that old rugged cross, Lord Jesus, and I proclaim You as My Savior and My Lord. I pray that as people read this love letter, Father, that they will see the great love that You have for them and if they don’t know You, will place their trust in Jesus as their own personal Savior and Lord as well and come into the family of God. I pray that those who may not understand Your love will draw close to You that You might lavish it on them and that they would see that You are not angry with them, but that You love them so deeply and completely that they could not possibly ever do anything that would shatter the love that You have for them. Thank You, Father! In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

You are special

Leave a Reply

