4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JC
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 12:55:56

    Ha, keep chugging away my friend…the prize is sweet 😉
    Blessings
    JC

    Reply

  2. Chris Johnston
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 16:14:52

    Hi Avanell

    There are many choices that I wish I could go back and change like my finances regaining my weight and taking this semester off from school. I can only press ahead with God’s help and change my situation today by making better choices.

    Thanks for writing this blog I have really got into a tired sort of slump and down a bit. This is helpful to get me a bit more focused today!!!

    Reply

    • aviesplace2012
      Mar 26, 2014 @ 16:37:44

      You’re welcome, Chris. We all have things in our lives that we wish we could change, but the most important thing we can do is to push ahead with making right choices for today that will bring a better future.

      Do what you know to do to get out of the slump. That’s one of the choices that you can make for today!

      God bless!
      Avanell

      Reply

Leave a Reply

