Out With The Old And In With The New!

2014 will soon be over and we will be embracing another new year.  It seems as if the years move by so much faster now than they used to.

Today has been a day of reflection.  As I looked back on this year I saw both victories and disappointments.  But the victories far outweigh the disappointments!  God has been so good to me!

Happy New Year 2015

The best is yet to come as we leave the old behind and step over into what God has for us in 2015!

Jeremiah 29:11 NKJV For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Father, I thank you for all that You have done in 2014 and I look forward to what You are going to do in this upcoming year. You have been so good to me! Thank You, for the victories and thank you for turning my sorrows into showers of blessings. You take what the devil means for harm and turn it for good and I praise You even in the midst of the disappointments of life. I know that You have a good plan for us and that You will bring it into manifestation as we yield our wills to You. I pray that You will save the lost that are living without You and without hope in this world of darkness. I ask You to reveal Yourself to them in ways that they will receive and welcome You into their hearts. Father, grant healing to those who are sick and oppressed, deliverance to the addicted and emotional freedom to those who are struggling with anxiety and mental dis-ease. You are the great I AM, worthy of all our praise and I give you praise and adoration as I look forward to the victories of 2015! To You be the glory and honor, in Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

